The Association is managed by a voluntary committee. Meeting once a month the committee provides direction and leadership to the administrative arm of the organisation.

President:  Leisa Masters

Vice President:  Hilary Bloomfield

Treasurer:  Judy Anderson

Public Officer:  Lani Sharp

Librarian:  Carly Gardner

General Members: Alison Sharma, Alex Reiner, Rebecca Sonsie, Carly Gardner, Vicky Napier, Rebecca Ellison and  Lani Sharp

If you would like to become more involved with The Childbirth Education Association Darwin, then why not become a member of our vibrant committee by simply attending one of the meetings and self nominating?  We create a supportive and flexible space and babies and children are welcome to attend.